iohp chat

Join us as we welcome IOHP member Mari Adkins for a guest chat on Sunday, November 26, 2006 at 6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central and 9 p.m. Eastern time. The chat will last an hour.

Mari Adkins is an American dark fiction author and an editor for Apex Science Fiction & Horror Digest. She will be answering questions, chatting about her three books, and about the work she does with Apex Science Fiction & Horror Digest/Apex Publications.

To get into the chat room, visit this URL:
http://scribequill.com/IOHPchat.html

If you have difficulties getting in, e-mail Tenebrous1 at horrorprofessionals@gmail.com or scribequill@adelphia.net

The chat room will open 15 minutes before the scheduled chat.

Please remember that while the chat is open to both IOHP members as well as the public, we do not tolerate trolls or chat crashers whose sole intention is to disrupt this online event. Such persons will be BANNED immediately!

Hope to see all of you there!

Advertisements

Author: Mari Adkins

Appalachian gothic fiction writer - my works reflect a love of literature flavored by the darkness and magic residing in these ancient mountains. In my spare time, I'm a Simmer, I tumbl, I journal, but I always have a very strange sense of humor. I have lived away from the mountains and lived deep in the mountains. I currently live in Central Kentucky with my lifepartner and his cat. The mountains, their culture, their superstitions, their particular magics, will always be in my blood.