chat tonight! with me!

Join us TONIGHT as we welcome IOHP member Mari Adkins for a guest chat Sunday, November 26, 2006 at 6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central and 9 p.m. Eastern time. The chat will last an hour.

Mari Adkins is an American dark fiction author and an editor for Apex Science Fiction & Horror Digest. She will be answering questions, chatting about her three books, and discussing the work she does with Apex Science Fiction & Horror Digest/Apex Publications.

To get into the chat room, visit this URL:
http://scribequill.com/IOHPchat.html

If you have difficulties getting in, e-mail Tenebrous1 at horrorprofessionals@gmail.com

The chat room will open 15 minutes before the scheduled chat.

Hope to see all of you there!

Advertisements

Author: Mari Adkins

Appalachian gothic fiction writer - my works reflect a love of literature flavored by the darkness and magic residing in these ancient mountains. In my spare time, I'm a Simmer, I tumbl, I journal, but I always have a very strange sense of humor. I have lived away from the mountains and lived deep in the mountains. I currently live in Central Kentucky with my lifepartner and his cat. The mountains, their culture, their superstitions, their particular magics, will always be in my blood.